Facebook How to Remove A Post Updated 2019

Facebook How To Remove A Post: Erase facebook status update on mobile user interface has actually been a problem for many users. The tendency of making mistakes while inputting using your android phone is very high, the factor is not also far from the little keyboard on the phones, vehicle correct punctuations of some word additionally contribute to this mistakes.


Facebook How To Remove A Post


A lot of my status updates and also photo uploads on facebook is with my Android phone. Formerly, whenever I made mistake while upgrading my status, I needed to visit using my laptop computer to delete facebook status update. However simply of current by accident I discovered the undetectable (nearly) eliminate switch in the facebook app for Android that allow me to remove status updates precisely the mobile user interface.

What I will claim is that, I aren't sure for how long the feature has existed, but all I know is, it does have the prospective to maintain you from embarrassment and also as well save your time, too stop you from making use of laptop computer prior to you could delete facebook status upgrade while you made mistake. So allow us see exactly how you can remove facebook status update directly from Android interface.

How to Remove Facebook status Update on Mobile User Interface

Using facebook on Android you can either just hide the upgrade from your timeline and also too remove it completely. To delete a status upgrade from Android view it on your news feed first. The majority of us would certainly long push the update to find the remove alternative, however that is not the instance right here, that is the reason I called it unseen way.


Swipe your thumb from left to right on the status upgrade you want to erase to discover a little Remove button on the status. Just push the switch to remove facebook status upgrade.


One more concern is that, you could not wish to erase facebook status update yet hind it from the timeline. You will have to swipe on the upgrade in timeline view, after swiping on the timeline sight you will see Hide from Timeline choice along with the Remove Post option.