How to View Your Facebook Search History Updated 2019

How To View Your Facebook Search History: No integrated Facebook feature exists that lets you track your history on the social media network. However, a couple of applications allow you fetch all the status messages you have actually ever before posted, see the history which individuals deleted you as a friend and also view all the photos you or your friends have actually uploaded to Facebook. Using these third-party developer apps gives you a snapshot of your Facebook history.


How To View Your Facebook Search History


Search history

Click the equipment symbol in the top right-hand corner of Facebook, and visit Activity Log. from there, click the "More" button in the left sidebar to expose the "Search" alternative. Click it to see your search history.

Status history

1. Type "status history" into the top search box. Click the "status history" app from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" button at the top of the app's description page. On the following web page, you are asked to permit to the application. Click the "Allow" button to allow for the application to access your Facebook data.

3. Scroll down the web page till you see the All status Updates Thus far area. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling backwards and forwards this section lets you see every one of the status updates that you've ever posted to your account. The status history application takes numerous minutes to fill the first time as it recovers your history.

Friend history

1. Type "Who Unfriended You" in the top search field. Click the app with the exact same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" button on the top of the application's details web page. On the next display, you are asked to allow for the app to recover your Facebook account data. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Review the Who Unfriended You page that lots. You will see a checklist of names with direct connect to each Facebook profile.

4. Scroll down listed below the list of Friend names. Most likely to the Difference From Prior to area. If someone has actually erased you as a friend since you installed the application, then that person's name is received this section. For ideal results, wait a couple of days to a few weeks before returning to the application to check that has actually erased you on Facebook.

Image history

1. Most likely to friendlens.me in your web browser and also click the "Log in with Facebook" button in the middle of the display. If asked to allow to your Facebook information, click the "Allow" switch in the popup window.

2. Scroll up and down the web page to see photos in the Your Friends sight. The pictures shown on this page are all the ones that were published in the last couple of days. You could go back to this view at any time by clicking the "Recent Photos" switch at the top of any kind of FriendLens page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" button on top of the page to watch all the pictures that you have ever published to your Facebook account. The first time the application tons, it may take several mins to display the pictures.

4. Go to the left sidebar and also click the name of a friend. On the following screen, you will see every one of the pictures ever before published by that Friend. You could separately view the pictures of each Friend by mosting likely to each name or using the search box on top of the Friends sidebar.