Facebook How to Remove Post Updated 2019

Facebook How To Remove Post: Delete facebook status upgrade on mobile user interface has been an issue for lots of users. The propensity of making mistakes while inputting utilizing your android phone is really high, the factor is not too far from the little keyboard on the phones, car correct punctuations of some word additionally add to this mistakes.


Facebook How To Remove Post


The majority of my status updates and also picture uploads on facebook is with my Android phone. Previously, whenever I made mistake while upgrading my status, I needed to log in utilizing my laptop to erase facebook status update. But just of recent by crash I found the undetectable (almost) remove button in the facebook app for Android that enable me to remove status updates right on the mobile user interface.

Just what I will state is that, I do not know for how long the attribute has existed, however all I recognize is, it does have the prospective to keep you from embarrassment and too save your time, too stop you from using laptop computer before you could erase facebook status update while you made mistake. So let us see just how you can erase facebook status update straight from Android interface.

How to Erase Facebook status Update on Mobile User Interface

Making use of facebook on Android you could either simply hide the update from your timeline and too delete it completely. To erase a status update from Android view it on your news feed first. A lot of us would long push the upgrade to find the remove option, however that is not the situation below, that is the reason I called it undetectable way.


Swipe your thumb from entrusted to right on the status update you want to delete to find a small Remove button on the status. Merely push the switch to remove facebook status update.


Another issue is that, you may not intend to delete facebook status update yet hind it from the timeline. You will have to swipe on the update in timeline sight, after swiping on the timeline sight you will see Hide from Timeline choice together with the Delete Post choice.