How Can I See My History On Facebook Updated 2019

How Can I See My History On Facebook: No integrated Facebook feature exists that allows you track your history on the social media network. Nonetheless, a few apps let you retrieve all the status messages you have actually ever before posted, see the history of which individuals deleted you as a friend and view all the images you or your friends have actually submitted to Facebook. Making use of these third-party developer applications gives you a snapshot of your Facebook history.


How Can I See My History On Facebook


Search history

Click the gear icon in the top right-hand edge of Facebook, as well as head to Activity Log. from there, click the "More" button in the left sidebar to expose the "Search" choice. Click on it to see your search history.

Status history

1. Type "status history" right into the leading search box. Click the "status history" application from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" button at the top of the app's description page. On the next page, you are asked to permit to the application. Click the "Allow" button to allow for the application to access your Facebook data.

3. Scroll down the web page till you see the All status Updates Thus far section. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling up and down this section lets you see all of the status updates that you have actually ever before posted to your account. The status history application takes a number of mins to pack the very first time as it gets your history.

Friend history

1. Kind "Who Unfriended You" in the leading search field. Click the application with the exact same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on the top of the application's information page. On the following screen, you are asked to allow for the application to recover your Facebook account data. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Evaluation the That Unfriended You page that loads. You will see a listing of names with direct connect to each Facebook account.

4. Scroll down listed below the list of Friend names. Most likely to the Difference From Prior to section. If a person has removed you as a friend given that you mounted the app, then that individual's name is displayed in this area. For finest outcomes, wait a few days to a couple of weeks prior to returning to the application to inspect that has actually deleted you on Facebook.

Photo history

1. Most likely to friendlens.me in your browser and click the "Log in with Facebook" button in the middle of the display. If asked to give permission to your Facebook information, click the "Allow" button in the popup home window.

2. Scroll backwards and forwards the web page to see photos in the Your Friends sight. The pictures revealed on this web page are all the ones that were posted in the last few days. You can return to this view at any moment by clicking the "Recent Photos" button at the top of any kind of FriendLens page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" switch on top of the web page to watch all the pictures that you have actually ever submitted to your Facebook account. The very first time the application lots, it could take several minutes to show the pictures.

4. Most likely to the left sidebar as well as click the name of a friend. On the next screen, you will certainly see every one of the pictures ever published by that Friend. You can separately watch the pictures of each Friend by going to each name or making use of the search box at the top of the Friends sidebar.