How to Block Friends List On Facebook Timeline Updated 2019

Facebook gives you the capability to share all type of details with your company associates, such as vital updates, work history or even your friends. How To Block Friends List On Facebook Timeline - Left untreated, your account page can be conveniently viewed by almost any person with an Internet link. While this can be beneficial when aiming to increase your local business's Internet existence utilizing your Facebook account, it can likewise be damaging at times. Facebook does offer all individuals the ability to tailor all privacy settings, nonetheless. For instance, the web site permits you to avoid individuals from viewing your friends list by accessing and also modifying the basic safety options.

As i already told you that Facebook has great deal of privacy setting and using it you can make your Facebook account highly safe and secure and also private. Now Facebook customer has his control over great deal of points on his Facebook account and Blocking Facebook friend list from other is likewise part of Facebook privacy setting.In situation if you don't desire unfamiliar people to see your friend list then you could just conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is really simple. For block your Facebook friend list from public just comply with the this overview:


How To Block Friends List On Facebook Timeline


Classic Facebook

1. Log right into your Facebook account and click your name on top right corner to see your account page.

2. Click the "Edit" button at the top right corner of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New choices appear permitting you to customize your friends list privacy setups among other points.

4. Click the drop-down arrowhead to the right of the "Friends" section.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to ban people from viewing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" restricts accessibility to everybody other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to complete.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account as well as click your name on top right corner to view your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" at the top of your timeline to view your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" switch at the top right of the page. A drop-down menu shows up.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More options show up.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to forbid people from seeing your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to everyone other than you.