How to Delete Activity Log From Facebook Updated 2019

Is it possible to get rid of the activity log on Facebook? If so, exactly how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is an attribute introduced months ago with the profile upgraded to the new timeline. How To Delete Activity Log From Facebook - Simply put it is a log of all tasks that associate with the account, the activities taken, such as likes clicked, wall messages, comments, shares, or even the investigates carried out on Facebook. Everything that is associated with the profile is kept in the activity log in sequential order.


How To Delete Activity Log From Facebook


To access the Log brows through your journal as well as click on the "activity Log" switch in the lower appropriate edge of the cover photo. Or just click here to accessibility: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will locate a number of information per day listed and classified by category. From the top of the menu you could select which news filter to quickly locate the ones that interest you. Every message you could click the symbol for the Exposure in the diary that permits you to conceal the news from your journal (leaving the blog post on the activity log to make a decision whether making it noticeable at a later date) or delete it completely from Facebook.

Caution: the hidden information might appear in other places on Facebook. This implies that if, as an example, a good friend talked about your condition upgrade as well as you hide the status from your timeline, buddies could still see the updates on their ticker or information feed, with a background "Tom commented on the status update of Jerry". The only method to conceal all the tales developed is to get rid of the news. On top of that, an information concealed will certainly constantly be accessible from its straight web link.

Along with hide a news story or a blog post to every person, from the activity log you can control the personal privacy settings of certain kinds of information. By doing this you can control that could see things that you publish directly from the activity log without needing to go to visit your timeline or the private pages of each article.

Choose the degree of privacy you desire. For points uploaded on your diary you can, as an example, select a personalized privacy as well as opt to hide them to several people.

Delete searches from activity log

Not long time ago Facebook introduced the history of research study carried out by yourself on Facebook in the activity log. The function can be accessed straight from this page. No one besides you could see your activity log then nobody besides you can consult this listing, but you may have to delete one or all of the research executed. To delete a search:

Open up the activity log as well as choose Look from the menu on the left sidebar of the web page. The activity log will show all searches made in chronological order. If you intend to erase a solitary search:

1. Click on the icon beside the voice related to your research study

2. Click Remove

If you want to get rid of the entire checklist of study activities from the register please click the Clear button at the top of the activity log to erase all your researches and at the same time permanently.