How to Delete Past Posts On Facebook Updated 2019

How To Delete Past Posts On Facebook: Delete facebook status update on mobile user interface has been a trouble for numerous users. The propensity of making mistakes while keying utilizing your android phone is extremely high, the reason is not also far from the tiny key-board on the phones, auto proper spellings of some word additionally add to this errors.


How To Delete Past Posts On Facebook


Most of my status updates as well as photo uploads on facebook is through my Android phone. Formerly, whenever I made error while upgrading my status, I needed to log in using my laptop to delete facebook status update. Yet just of recent by mishap I uncovered the invisible (virtually) eliminate switch in the facebook app for Android that enable me to delete status updates precisely the mobile interface.

Just what I will certainly say is that, I have no idea how long the function has actually been there, yet all I understand is, it does have the possible to maintain you from shame and also as well conserve your time, as well avoid you from utilizing laptop prior to you can remove facebook status upgrade while you made mistake. So let us see exactly how you can delete facebook status update directly from Android interface.

Ways To Delete Facebook status Update on Mobile Interface

Making use of facebook on Android you could either simply hide the upgrade from your timeline and also remove it totally. To erase a status update from Android view it on your news feed initially. Most of us would certainly long push the upgrade to find the delete alternative, yet that is not the instance right here, that is the reason I called it unnoticeable way.


Swipe your thumb from entrusted to exactly on the status update you intend to erase to discover a tiny Remove button on the status. Simply push the switch to delete facebook status upgrade.


Another issue is that, you might not wish to remove facebook status upgrade but hind it from the timeline. You will certainly have to swipe on the update in timeline view, after swiping on the timeline view you will see Hide from Timeline option together with the Remove Post alternative.