How to Hide Your Pictures On Facebook Updated 2019

How To Hide Your Pictures On Facebook: Exactly what do you do when you do not desire your ex-girlfriend (with whom you're friends on Facebook) to see the pictures of your brand-new woman that you just posted? Exactly how do you hide the breaks of the weekend break drinking binge you had with your friends, from your traditional relatives (and also parents )?

In both the above-mentioned situations, not having such people as friends on Facebook is constantly an option. Yet that may not be one of the most convenient one. Thankfully, there's a means to hide your Facebook photos, video clips, and also standing updates, from individuals that shouldn't see them.


How To Hide Your Pictures On Facebook


HIDING A FACEBOOK PICTURE ALBUM FROM CERTAIN INDIVIDUALS

Currently, lets see just how we could hide a whole image album on Facebook from specific people.

Step 1. Go to the sidebar on your Facebook homepage and also click on Photos - > My Uploads to access your albums.

Action 2. Click on Edit Info on the album page. As you see below, I am preparing to hide the photos that obtain auto-posted to Facebook from my Posterous blog.

Action 3. Clicking on Edit Info brings up the Edit album web page where you'll locate a dropdown menu in the Privacy section. There once more you'll discover a Custom alternative that you should click.

Step 4. This step coincides as Step 3 in the hiding a Facebook status procedure. You can either make the album noticeable to particular individuals or enter the names of the people you want to hide it from.

That was about hiding your information from particular Facebook friends. Next time you are about to publish something mischievous, simply ensure you experience these basic steps initially. Could save you a lot of humiliation and also hassle.

Exactly how do i hide only one image from an album from only one person?

- Open up the photo you want to hide.
- In alternative who can see this image select Custom (received display shots).
- Enter the name of that individual your don't intend to share pic with and also Click on save. And also it will be done!