Remove Me From Facebook Updated 2019

Remove Me From Facebook: If you've ultimately decided to quit Facebook, you could Delete your Facebook account completely. Nonetheless, it is necessary to keep in mind that an erased account can not be reactivated and also every little thing that you have actually shared on your profile is deleted too.


Remove Me From Facebook


Comply with the underscored actions to completely Delete your Facebook account:


Action 1: Log on to Facebook and also browse to Settings (through the down-facing arrow in the top right hand corner).

Action 2: In 'General Account Settings' click 'Download a copy of all your Facebook data' choice.

Action 3: Go to the following link - https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and click on the Delete My Account choice.

Step 4: When you do this, you will be asked to enter your password as well as the captcha code presented in the picture for last verification.

Finally, Facebook will certainly alert you that your account has actually been scheduled for deletion and also will certainly be erased within 2 Week. In case you transform your mind, you can login anytime within the 14 days to terminate the removal request.

Facebook also adds that it may occupy to 90 days from the get go of the deletion procedure to Delete all the things you have actually published, consisting of pictures, condition updates or other relevant data.

Step by Step overview of deactivate Facebook


Step 1: Login to your Facebook account. Load your username as well as password and hit enter.

Step 2: Currently click the down arrow symbol present at the top right corner of the primary home window.

Step 3: Clicking the down arrow button will certainly show up a drop-down menu list. There you can see lots of options to select from such as create page, handle page, produce a team, task log, newsfeed choices, logout Settings and also even more. So, as we should deactivate the account, simply select the Settings choice.

Step 4: The page will certainly reroute to the Settings home window, where you could change anything pertaining to your account. Setting window contains a left side bar as well as the primary web content. Left sidebar consists of the choices which you wish to transform or edit. From the alternatives provided just choose the Security tab and click it.

Step 5: There you will certainly see some safety and security Settings such as password alters, public key, recognized tools and so forth. You need to click the Deactivate account link which you could access the bottom of safety and security setting web content web page.

Action 6: The minute you click on the Deactivate account choice, one more web link named Deactivate your account will certainly appear. Just click on that link.

Step 7: Facebook will show you some inputs to be filled up such as factor for leaving, pages, Email opt out and so forth. So, just fill those things and also click the Deactivate button. Which's it, you account will certainly be deactivated efficiently.