Block Friends List On Facebook Updated 2019

Facebook gives you the capability to share all kinds of info with your company colleagues, such as important updates, employment background or even your friends. Block Friends List On Facebook - Left unattended, your profile page can be easily seen by just about any person with an Internet connection. While this can be useful when aiming to enhance your small company's Internet visibility utilizing your Facebook account, it could also be detrimental at times. Facebook does offer all customers the ability to customize all privacy setups, however. As an example, the website enables you to prevent individuals from watching your friends list by accessing as well as changing the fundamental safety alternatives.

As i currently told you that Facebook has lot of privacy setting and also using it you can make your Facebook account highly safe and secure as well as private. Now Facebook customer has his control over lot of points on his Facebook account and also Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is also part of Facebook privacy setting.In case if you don't want complete strangers to see your friend list then you can just hide it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is really easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public simply follow the this guide:


Block Friends List On Facebook


Classic Facebook

1. Log right into your Facebook account as well as click your name on top right corner to see your account page.

2. Click the "Edit" switch at the top right corner of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens up.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New alternatives appear allowing you to customize your friends list privacy settings among other points.

4. Click the drop-down arrowhead to the right of the "Friends" area.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to ban individuals from watching your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" restricts access to everyone other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to complete.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account and also click your name on top right edge to see your account page.

2. Click "Friends" at the top of your timeline to see your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" switch on top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More alternatives appear.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to prohibit people from watching your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" restricts accessibility to everyone other than you.