How to Check Search History On Facebook Updated 2019

How to Check Search History On Facebook: No integrated Facebook feature exists that lets you track your history on the social network. Nevertheless, a couple of applications let you retrieve all the status messages you've ever posted, see the history which customers removed you as a friend and also see all the pictures you or your friends have actually submitted to Facebook. Using these third-party developer apps offers you a snapshot of your Facebook history.


How to Check Search History On Facebook


Search history

Click the equipment icon in the top right-hand edge of Facebook, and also go to Activity Log. from there, click the "More" button in the left sidebar to expose the "Search" option. Click on it to view your search history.

Status history

1. Type "status history" right into the top search box. Click the "status history" application from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" button at the top of the application's summary page. On the next web page, you are asked to give permission to the application. Click the "Allow" button to give permission for the app to access your Facebook information.

3. Scroll down the page till you see the All status Updates Until now section. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling backwards and forwards this area lets you see all the status updates that you've ever before posted to your account. The status history application takes numerous mins to pack the first time as it gets your history.

Friend history

1. Kind "Who Unfriended You" in the top search area. Click the app with the very same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on the top of the application's information page. On the following screen, you are asked to allow for the app to obtain your Facebook account information. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Review the That Unfriended You web page that loads. You will certainly see a listing of names with straight connect to each Facebook account.

4. Scroll down below the list of Friend names. Go to the Distinction From Prior to area. If someone has erased you as a friend since you set up the app, then that person's name is shown in this area. For best outcomes, wait a few days to a few weeks before going back to the application to examine who has actually deleted you on Facebook.

Photo history

1. Go to friendlens.me in your browser and click the "Log in with Facebook" switch in the middle of the screen. If asked to give permission to your Facebook data, click the "Allow" button in the popup window.

2. Scroll backwards and forwards the page to see images in the Your Friends sight. The pictures shown on this page are all the ones that were posted in the last couple of days. You can go back to this view at any moment by clicking the "Recent Photos" button at the top of any kind of FriendLens web page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" switch on top of the web page to see all the pictures that you have actually ever before published to your Facebook account. The first time the app lots, it could take a number of minutes to display the photos.

4. Most likely to the left sidebar as well as click the name of a friend. On the next screen, you will see all the pictures ever before posted by that Friend. You could separately check out the pictures of each Friend by mosting likely to each name or using the search box at the top of the Friends sidebar.